ATLANT – P2P Аренда

Бронирование

1

Молодая семья из Москвы решила провести выходные в Париже. После изучения сайтов бронирования апартаментов, они остановили свой выбор на платформе ATLANT. Аренда апартаментов с видом на Эйфелеву башню обошлась им на 25% процентов дешевле, чем у других букинг-сервисов.

Прибытие

2

Прилетев в Париж, семья разместилась в замечательных апартаментах с прекрасным видом на Эйфелеву башню.

Гарантии и спокойствие

3

Семья по достоинству оценила уровень сервиса и стоимость аренды апартаментов, а также гарантии, которые предоставляет ATLANT в случае возникновения спорных ситуаций. В спорных ситуациях клиенты ATLANT всегда могут рассчитывать на помощь Арбитра, который оперативно разрешит все возникшие вопросы.

Если возникли трудности

4

В случае, если решение Арбитра не устроит одну из сторон, к работе подключается Супер-Арбитр, решение которого окончательно и не может быть оспорено. Объективно и непредвзятость арбитров ATLANT гарантируется их репутацией и рейтингом на платформе ATLANT.

Лучший сервис, низкие цены

Проблема рынка

1

Для разрешения спорных ситуаций букинг-компаниям приходится содержать значительное количество персонала. Все это приводит к довольно большим издержкам, которые ложатся на плечи клиентов этих компаний.

Без посредника

2

ATLANT предлагает революционное решение – Арбитры по разрешению спорных ситуаций, благодаря которому каждый клиент ATLANT сможет сэкономить 20-30% при более высоком уровне сервиса.

Улучшенный сервис

3

Арбитры более заинтересованы и мотивированы на качественное и быстрое решение спорных вопросом, чем наемные сотрудники букинг-компаний. Каждый Арбитр получает вознаграждение за каждый решенный им спор.

Выгода для всех

4

Платформа ATLANT – это решение win-win, при котором все участники платформы получают только выгоду. Арендатор и арендодатель не платят высокой комиссии, Арбитр получает доход помогая клиентам платформы комфортно арендовать недвижимость.

Гарантия качества

5

В качестве гарантий качества и надежности всем сторонам процесса, каждый участник, включая Арбитра, вносит 30% от суммы в качестве возвращаемого залога.

Защитный механизм

6

Если одна из сторон не соблюдает условия сделки, она теряет право на возврат залога. Арбитр теряет право на возврат залога в случае некачественного разрешения спора.

ATLANT P2P Rental Service

Initial Booking

1

A family from London decided to spend a romantic weekend in Paris. After surfing all the major booking and apartment rental websites, they chose ATLANT. The family saved 25% on an apartment with a view of the Eiffel Tower, in comparison to the rates from other booking sites.

Arrival

2

Once the family arrived in Paris, they were accommodated in a cozy apartment with the view as promised.

Satisfaction Guaranteed

3

The family appreciated the high level of customer service, combined with the lower cost of ATLANT. They were also comforted by the guarantees provided by ATLANT for conflict resolution. ATLANT customers can always rely on arbiters to resolve issues related to their stay.

Definitive Resolution

4

In the event of any conflict that needs to be escalated past an arbiter, super-arbiters are available, and can resolve the toughest of situations. The objectivity and impartiality of ATLANT arbiters is guaranteed by their reputation score and their escrow deposit.

ATLANT Best Rentals, Lowest Rates

Current Status Quo

1

Booking companies maintain thousands of staff on standby to resolve conflict, which negatively impacts customer prices. On top of those costs, booking through credit cards versus crypto increases transaction costs. All of these costs combine to reach double-digit fees for customers.

ATLANT Better, Cheaper

2

ATLANT uses a decentralized platform of arbiters to resolve disputes which does not burden customers with higher costs, creating savings of 20-30% per stay with a higher level of service, in comparison to other P2P lodging options.

Improved Quality

3

Arbiters are paid per arbitration event and they are highly penalized for any incorrect judgements, thus making them extremely efficient, speedy and precise.

Better for All

4

The ATLANT P2P rental platform is a win-win for everyone involved. Both the tenant and the host save on fees, and the arbiters are rewarded in the event of a conflict. Also turnover, more rentals rented more easily, is increased because of lowered costs.

Assurance

5

Quality of service and mitigation of problems is assured by refundable escrow deposits of 30% for both the tenant, the host and the arbiter. Funds remain in escrow until the transaction is finalized.

Honesty Encouraged

6

If either party does not comply with the terms of the rental agreement, they could lose the right to reclaim the security deposit. And the arbiter could lose their deposit in the event a conflict is resolved improperly.